In an upcoming release, a message to reload your workspace tab will display if your workspace tab has been open for a long time without refreshing.
In an upcoming release, a message to reload your workspace tab will display if your workspace tab has been open for a long time without refreshing. This will help ensure you are always using the latest version of Databricks with the newest features and fixes.
Reduces operational overhead and unlocks new capabilities for data teams on Databricks.
In an upcoming release, a message to reload your workspace tab will display if your workspace tab has been open for a long time without refreshing. This will help ensure you are always using the latest version of Databricks with the newest features and fixes.
Read the full documentation ↗