When you revoke a user's CAN USE permission, their personal access tokens become unusable but are not deleted.
When you revoke a user's CAN USE permission, their personal access tokens become unusable but are not deleted. If the permission is restored, the same tokens become active again. This article describes the how to configure permissions for Databricks personal access tokens.
Reduces operational overhead and unlocks new capabilities for data teams on Databricks.
When you revoke a user's CAN USE permission, their personal access tokens become unusable but are not deleted. If the permission is restored, the same tokens become active again.
Read the full documentation ↗